Science


Allan Garvin

High School Science

802-875-2146

allan.garvin@trsu.org

Room 109/111

Chemistry

Earth Science

Physics

Wilderness Adventures

Angela Hutchins

Middle School Science

802-875-2146 ext 5057

angela.hutchins@trsu.org

room 203

Andrew Malaby

High School Science

802-875-2146 ext 5069

andrew.malaby@trsu.org

Room

Classes

Environmental Club

Jonathan Rice

High School Science

802-875-2146 ext 5068

jonathan.rice@trsu.org

Room 205

Website

Brett Mastrangelo

Middle School Science

802-875-2146 ext 5058

brett.mastrangelo@trsu.org

Room 204

Earth and Space

Physical Science







Karen Surma

High School Science

802-875-2146

karen.surma@trsu.org

Room