Language Arts & World Languages

Dylan Bate

High School Language Arts

802-875-2146 Ext 5037

dylan.bate@trsu.org

Room 301

Classes:

American Literature

AP English

Senior English

Wilderness Literature

Sharon Jonynas

Middle School Language Arts

802-875-2146 ext 5038

sharon.jonynas@trsu.org

Room 312

Website


Norm Merrill

Middle School Language Arts

802-875-2146 ext 5046

norm.merrill@trsu.org

Jason Rickles

High School Language Arts

802-875-2146 ext 304

jason.rickles@trsu.org

Room 304

Ethan Harris

World languages

802-875-2146 ext 5065

ethan.harris@trsu.org

Room 209

Tanya Case

World Languages

802-875-2146 ext 5064

tanya.case@trsu.org

Room 211