Departments

Department Chairs

Brennan, Kelley Social Studies kelley.brennan@trsu.org

Buskey, Theresa Math theresa.buskey@trsu.org

Fierman, Lauren Administration lauren.fierman@trsu.org

Merrill, Norm Languange Arts norm.merrill@trsu.org

O'Neil, Pam Guidance pam.oneil@trsu.org

Johnson-Spurlock, Pamela Library Learning Commons pamela.spurlock@trsu.org

Garvin, Allan Science allan.garvin@trsu.org

Ripley, Michael Administration michael.ripley@trsu.org

Parks, Jen Special Services jennifer.parks@trsu.org

Valente, Christa unified Arts and Technology Education christa.valente@trsu.org