home‎ > ‎Departments‎ > ‎

Unified Arts and Technology Education


Name

Position

Phone Ext

Email

Room

Austin, Cynthia

Middle School & High School Music

5053

cynthia.austin@trsu.org

Conf. room

Elsasser, Tim

Middle School & High School Technology Education

5075

timothy.elsasser@trsu.org

104

Lehet, Emily

Middle School & High School Physical Education

5062

emily.lehet@trsu.org

212, gym

Jones, Amy

High School Art

5081

amy.jones@trsu.org

105

Renfro, Scott

Middle School & High School Physical Education

5071

scott.renfro@trsu.org

gym

Tolaro, Deborah

Driver Education


deborah.tolero@trsu.org


Valente, Christa

Middle School & High School Art

5080

christa.valente@trsu.org

107

Saul, Christine

Middle School & High School Music

5052

christine.saul@trsu.org

band room