home‎ > ‎Departments‎ > ‎

Language Arts & World Languages


Name

Position

Phone Ext

Email

Room

Bate, Dylan

High School Language Arts

5037

dylan.bate@trsu.org

301

Farrar, Michele

Middle School & High School Language Arts

5039

michele.farrar@trsu.org

305

Jonynas, Sharon

Middle School Language Arts

5045

sharon.jonynas@trsu.org

312

Rickles, Jason

Middle School & High School Language Arts

5048

jason.rickles@trsu.org

304

Merrill, Norm

Middle School Language Arts

5046

norm.merrill@trsu.org

310

Podnecky, Janet

World Languages

5065

janet.podnecky@trsu.org

209

Schultz, Wendy

World Languages

5064

wendy.schultz@trsu.org

211