Department Chairs
        

Name

Department

Email

Brennan, Kelley

Social Studies

kelley.brennan@trsu.org

Buskey, Theresa

Math

theresa.buskey@trsu.org

Ferenc, Tom

Administration

thomas.ferenc@trsu.org

Merrill, Norm

Language Arts

norm.merrill@trsu.org

O’Neil, Pam

Guidance

pam.oneil@trsu.org

Johnson-Spurlock, Pamela

Library Learning Commons

jeanie.phillips@trsu.org

Rice, Jonathan

Science

jonathan.rice@trsu.org

Ripley, Michael

Administration

michael.ripley@trsu.org

Parks, Jen

Special Services

rachel.root@trsu.org

Valente, Christa

Unified Arts and Technology Education

christa.valente@trsu.org